*
Logo
blockHeaderEditIcon

HOTEL BIEDERSTEIN

AT THE ENGLISH GARDEN IN MUNICH

Menu
blockHeaderEditIcon
Empfehlung Ueberschrift
blockHeaderEditIcon

The Hotel Biederstein recommends for you!

Empfehlunge Hotel Biedersten
blockHeaderEditIcon
Exhibitions  
Messe München www.messe-muenchen.de
M.O.C. Veranstaltungscenter www.moc-muenchen.de
ICM – Internationales Congress Center München www.icm-muenchen.de
   
Theatres  
Bayerische Staatsoper, Nationaltheater www.bayerische.staatsoper.de
Bayerisches Staatsschauspiel www.bayerischesstaatsschauspiel.de
Blutenburgtheater www.blutenburg-theater.de
Cuvilliès-Theater (altes Residenztheater) www.bayerischesstaatsschauspiel.de
Deutsches Theater www.deutsches-theater.de 
Gasteig www.gasteig.de
Komödie im Bayerischen Hof www.komoedie-muenchen.de
Münchner Kammerspiele www.muenchner-kammerspiele.de
Münchener Volkstheater www.muenchner-volkstheater.de 
Muffathalle www.muffathalle.de
Pasinger Fabrik www.pasinger-fabrik.com
Prinzregententheater www.prinzregententheater.de
Residenztheater www.bayerischesstaatsschauspiel.de
Schauburg Theater der Jugend www.schauburg.de
Staatstheater am Gärtnerplatz www.gaertnerplatztheater.de
Tollwood www.tollwood.de
   
Cabarets  
Bühne im Wirtshaus zum Isartal www.wirtshaus-zum-isartal.de
Drehleier www.theater-drehleier.de
Fastfood Theaterhaus www.fastfood-theater.de
Interim Bürgertreff e.V. www.interim-kultur.de
Lustspielhaus www.lustspielhaus.de
Münchner Marionettentheater www.muenchner-marionettentheater.de  
Münchner Lach- und Schiessgesellschaft www.lachundschiess.de
Münchner Theater für Kinder www.münchner-theater-fuer-kinder.de
Rationaltheater Kabarett der Autoren www.rationaltheater.de
Schlachthof: Bühne – Wirtshaus – Biergarten www.im-schlachthof.de
Theater im Frauenhofer www.fraunhofertheater.de
Theater in der Au www.theaterinderau.de
Volksbühne Georg Maiers Iberl Bühne www.iberlbuehne.de
   
Museums  
Alpines Museum des DAV www.alpines-museum.de 
Alte Pinakothek www.bayerische-staatsgemaeldesammlungen.de
Bayerisches Nationalmuseum www.bayerisches-nationalmuseum.de
BMW-Welt www.bmw-welt.com
Deutsches Museum www.deutsches-museum.de
Die Neue Sammlung www.dieneuesammlung.de
Glyptothek www.antike-am-koenigsplatz.mwn.de
Flugwerft Schleißheim Deutsches Museum www.deutsches-museum.de/zweig/werft
Haus der Kunst www.hausderkunst.de
Kunsthalle www.hypo-kunsthalle.de
Münchner Stadtmuseum www.stadtmuseum-online.de
Museum Brandhorst www.museum-brandhorst.de
Museum Mensch und Natur www.musmn.de
Museum Villa Stuck www.muenchen.de/villastuck
Neue Pinakothek www.neue-pinakothek.de
Pinakothek der Moderne www.pinakothek-der-moderne.de
Städtische Galerie im Lenbachhaus www.lenbachhaus.de
Valentin-Musäum www.valentin-musaeum.de

 
Empfehlungen_Text
blockHeaderEditIcon
Information about the links:
 
Hotel Biederstein constantly updates the information on its own websites. Despite all care, data may have changed. A liability or guarantee for the timeliness, accuracy and completeness of the information provided can therefore not be assumed.
 
Content and design of the web pages are protected by copyright. Reproduction of the photos, pages or their contents requires the prior written consent of the owner of Hotel Biederstein.
 
When using links on the Hotel Biederstein pages to external sites that may change without the knowledge and influence of Hotel Biederstein, no responsibility for the content of these pages. Since Hotel Biederstein has no influence on the design and content of the linked sites, Hotel Biederstein expressly dissociates itself from all contents of all linked sites referred to by Hotel Biederstein. Hotel Biederstein does not adopt the contents of the linked sites.
Username:
User Login
Your Email